See the Facebook Event HERE

The Chapel Hill Contemporary Music Ensemble presents its second concert of 2014: “Electro-Acoustic” with the UNC Composition Studio. The premieres of electro-acoustic works by the composers will be performed:

Griffin Allen
Sarah Mae Chilton
Richard Drehoff
Henry Stewart Engart III
Eliana Fishbeyn
Edgar Harrell
Stewart McCullough
Dasean Nardone-White
Kevin Tillman
Shuhei Tsurumi

We’ll be streaming the concert live at our website ( and we hope to have a great audience in the hall and online!

8:00p (EST) in Kenan Rehearsal Hall on UNC’s Campus.

« »